Bakeries & Delis

PEANUT FREE MENU OPTIONS

Our treats and facility are egg, dairy, and peanut free. We have gluten free options as well. We only bake with coconut oil and therefore cannot claim to be a tree nut free facility (we also have almond milk in the front of house for coffee drinks, however we NEVER use it in our kitchen). We do not bake using any soy, we occasionally use a garnish (toasted vegan marshmallows for example) that contain soy lecithin. Those items will be labeled that they have soy. Our gluten free items are prepared on a separate station, using separate bowls and utensils (which are also washed separately from our gluten containing bowls) and baked in a separate oven. While we take every precaution to avoid cross contamination those with serious allergies please be aware that it is a shared kitchen with gluten items. Also please notify us of any allergies you have while in the shop and we can help answer any questions you may have.

Categories:

Related Products you may be interested!