Bakeries & Delis

PEANUT FREE MENU OPTIONS

All of our products are baked in a dedicated GLUTEN FREE Facility, which means-

 We are completely free of: barley, wheat, and rye

 We are also a PEANUT FREE Facility!

 We understand that most Celiacs have other allergies besides the four listed above, so we would like to clearly state that- We are NOT free of: dairy, eggs, corn, chocolate, and tree nuts.

 If you have any questions about our preparation or procedures, give us a call! We can be reached at 804-822-0656.

Categories:

Related Products you may be interested!